Date/Time Event
Tue, 10/04/22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm Cornerstone 1: Getting Started With Research Workshop
Wed, 10/05/22 10:00 am - 11:30 am Drop-In Office Hours: Virtual/Zoom
Wed, 10/05/22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm URFP, MMUF, and McNair Info Session Charles E. Young Research Library – Main Conference Room (room 11360, first floor), Los Angeles CA
Thu, 10/06/22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm Cornerstone 2: Developing a Research Question Workshop HYBRID: Charles E. Young Research Library Main Conference Room (room 11360) and Zoom, Los Angeles California
Fri, 10/07/22 10:00 am - 11:30 am Drop-In Office Hours: Virtual/Zoom
Fri, 10/07/22 4:30 pm SRP 99 Contract Courses Due
Tue, 10/11/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm URC-HASS Scholarship Info Session
Wed, 10/12/22 10:00 am - 11:30 am Drop-In Office Hours: Virtual/Zoom
Wed, 10/12/22 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm URFP and MMUF Info Session
Wed, 10/12/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research and Time Management Workshop
Thu, 10/13/22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm Cornerstone 3: Finding Sources Workshop HYBRID: Charles E. Young Research Library Main Conference Room (room 11360) and Zoom, Los Angeles California
Fri, 10/14/22 10:00 am - 11:30 am Drop-In Office Hours: Virtual/Zoom
Tue, 10/18/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm URFP and MMUF Info Session
Wed, 10/19/22 10:00 am - 11:30 am Drop-In Office Hours: Virtual/Zoom
Wed, 10/19/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research and Creative Proposal Workshop
1 2 3