Date/Time Event
Wed, 01/19/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm URC-HASS Scholarship Info Session
Thu, 01/20/22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm Cornerstone 3: Finding Sources Workshop
Tue, 01/25/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Quantitative Research Methods Workshop
Wed, 01/26/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Summer Opportunities Info Session
Thu, 01/27/22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm Cornerstone 4: Collecting and Citing Sources Workshop
Wed, 02/02/22 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Drop-In Office Hours: In-Person A334 Murphy Hall, Los Angeles CA
Wed, 02/02/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Undergraduate Research Week Info Session
Thu, 02/03/22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm Cornerstone 5: Writing a Literature Review Workshop Powell Library CLICC C (Room 320C), Los Angeles CA
Wed, 02/09/22 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Drop-In Office Hours: In-Person A334 Murphy Hall, Los Angeles CA
Thu, 02/10/22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm Cornerstone 6: Developing Your Research Plan Workshop Powell Library CLICC C (Room 320C), Los Angeles CA
Wed, 02/16/22 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Drop-In Office Hours: In-Person A334 Murphy Hall, Los Angeles CA
Wed, 02/23/22 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Drop-In Office Hours: In-Person A334 Murphy Hall, Los Angeles CA
Wed, 02/23/22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Abstract and Artist Statement Workshop
Tue, 03/01/22 11:59 pm Research Revealed Scholarship Program Applications Due
Wed, 03/02/22 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Drop-In Office Hours: In-Person A334 Murphy Hall, Los Angeles CA
1 2